Marcus Velazquez Service Award Winners

2004    Linda Van Eck-Niedringhaus, Director Missouri Deafblind Project

2005    Susan Bonner, State Schools for Severely Disabled & previous work St. Louis Regional Center

2006    Larry Rhodes, Project Coordinator Missouri Deafblind Project

2007    Life Skills Foundation, Agency serving individuals with developmental disabilities

2008    Sharon Silverstein, Job Developer, Rehabilitation Services for the Blind

2009    Mary Hale,  Founder, Sight and Sound Impaired St. Louis Social Group

2010   John Thompson, Executive Director, Lighthouse for the Blind

2011   David Ekin, Executive Director, St. Louis Society for the Blind

2012    Dr. Betty Davidson, Area Coordinator for Special School District

2014    Bridget Wildschuetz,  Founder, Deafblind Family Support Group